FALSE ALARM

Ok, so I put my blog on private, invited a bunch of my followers to view it, and then put it back to public.

I’m assuming a few of you are wondering why.

Long story short: I had some real-life friends who followed my blog, and some of my “darker” poems where an issue for them. I set it on private to keep them from viewing it. I then realized I didn’t have the heart to keep my blog from growing and expanding and being available to fresh eyes, so now it’s public again.

Sorry for the confusion, I hope you all continue to enjoy my blog.

-Pericaliya

Leave a Reply

